Community Events

2022 Schedule

 May 14, 2022- Saturday – 9AM Welcome Back Breakfast -No Cost 

May 28, 2022- Saturday- 2 PM Meat Raffle $1.00 per game/10 games 

5PM Family BBQ $5PP (Flyer for Details)-7PM – Saturday Night Dart Kick Off 

May 29, 2022- Sunday – 11AM General Membership Meeting Coffee & Pastry 

June 4. 2022 – Saturday- 6PM Ice Cream Social – 7PM Darts 

*June 12, 2022- Sunday Hall Rented- Private Party (12-6) 

June 18, 2022- Saturday- 2PM Fun Day-Games, Activities & Raffles 

* June 25, 2022- Saturday- All Day Hall Rental 

July 2, 2022- Saturday – 12PM Kids Crafts- 1PM Corn Hole/Bocce Kick Off 

5PM Pig Roast- Luau Themed Day- Guest Bring a Side/dessert 

July 3, 2022 – Sunday- 11AM General Membership Meeting Coffee & Pastry 

July 16, 2022 – Saturday Neon Glow Party with DJ Paul Tiano 

( Music 7-9 Youth time 9-11 Adult Karaoke) 

* July 23, 2022- All Day Hall Rental 

July 30, 2022- 2PM- Beach Blanket Bingo by the pool 

August 6, 2022-Saturday-Christmas in August $5PP 

(See Flyer for details- Kids W/ Santa- Dinner Yankee Swap) 

August 20, 2022- Saturday-7PM Movie night at the Rec 

August 27, 2022- Saturday-7PM- Dance & Fun with DJ Jeff Lyons – Dress in your favorite era 

September 3, 2022- Saturday- 4PM Western Day- Chili Cook Off & More $5PP (See Flier) 

September 4, 2022-Sunday- 11AM General Membership Meeting Coffee & Pastry 

September 10, 2022- Saturday 10am Coffee & Cars – Car Show 

September 17, 2022- Saturday- 5PM A Taste of Rome with a twist Dinner Event $5PP 

October 1, 2022- Saturday- 2PM Oktoberfest-Music by McMurphy’s $5PP Food & Fun 

October 8, 2022-Saturday- 12PM- Pumpkin Decorating 3PM Trick or Treat 7PM Halloween PTY 

October 9, 2022-Sunday- 11AM Annual General Membership Voting Meeting Coffee & Pastry